Hazard stuns Mayfield 24-6 to take Class 1A title

Hazard stuns Mayfield 24-6 to take Class 1A title

I will have much more likely Sunday. Sorry for the delay. I’ve had a perfect storm of issues today, being youtube changed it’s upload system along with hamster on a wheel powered wifi.

 

Posted on December 3, 2011, in football and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Watched all the games Friday and this kid, Hazard’s #3 was all over the field.

    • I apologize for not putting more highlights up from the game but I dropped and broke my hard drive with all the footage on it. I had posted this video the day of the game and was going to break down the rest of the footage later.

  2. Hazard’s #3 is an all around athlete. He will end up Div 1 baseball or football. The kid is extremely smart, very fast, and they tell me no kid out works him.

Leave a Reply

